General Director


Viktorien van Hulst
General Director
070-7072700

Management team


Rob Berends
Head of grant allocation
070-7072740
@ r.berends@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Cristina Fodor
Head of communication
070-7072799
@ c.fodor@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Harry Porschen
Head of finance / Controller
070-7072719
@ h.porschen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Ralph Reede
Head of grant support
070-7072736
@ r.reede@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Policy and development


Marianne van de Velde
Senior policy adviser
070-7072792
@ m.velde@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Secretary/secretaries


Ron Ford
Secretary composition
070-7072791
@ r.ford@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jenny Mijnhijmer
Secretary theatre
070-7072717
@ j.mijnhijmer@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jan Sprengers
Secretary programming and internationalization
070-7072739
@ j.sprengers@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Ron Visser
Secretary dance and music theatre
070-7072730
@ r.visser@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Floris Vermeulen
Secretary music
070-7072742
@ f.vermeulen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Grant allocation


Grant coordinators
Bas de Kort
Grant coordinator
070-7072733
@ b.kort@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jochem van Oortmerssen
Grant coordinator
070-7072728
@ j.oortmerssen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Annelies Oosterloo
Grant coordinator
070-7072743
@ a.oosterloo@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Karlijn Profijt
Grant coordinator
070-7072754
@ K.profijt@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Soraya Putman
Grant coordinator
070-7072710
@ s.putman@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Soraya Ruijg
Grant coordinator
070-7072711
@ s.ruijg@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Clare Tolsma
Grant coordinator
070-7072726
@ c.tolsma@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Robin Zijlstra
Grant coordinator
070-7072712
@ r.zijlstra@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Grant consultants
Devika Arjun
Grant consultant
070-7072755
@ d.arjun@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Kaajal Bachoe
Grant consultant
070-7072741
@ k.bachoe@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Daan Crone
Grant consultant
070-7072721
@ d.crone@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Leo Dijsselbloem
Grant consultant
070-7072748
@ l.dijsselbloem@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Saskia Driessen
Grant consultant
070-7072732
@ sa.driessen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Kirsten Faber
Grant consultant
070-7072723
@ k.faber@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Suzanne Jansen
Grant consultant
070-7072716
@ s.jansen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Dana Kibbelaar
Grant consultant, contact person Caribbean
070-7072750
@ d.kibbelaar@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Keimpe Koldijk
Grant consultant
070-7072715
@ k.koldijk@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Selin Kuşçu
Grant consultant
070-7072797
@ s.kuscu@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Micheline Matla
Grant consultant
070-7072796
@ m.matla@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Claire Philips
Grant consultant
070-7072753
@ c.philips@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Lenneke Rauh
Grant consultant
070-7072747
@ l.rauh@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Carolijn van der Sanden
Grant consultant
070-7072714
@ c.sanden@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Eduard Versteege
Grant consultant
070-7072744
@ e.versteege@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marieke van Wamel
Grant consultant
070-7072746
@ m.wamel@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Sinan Özkaya
Grant consultant
070-7072735
@ s.ozkaya@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Administration officers


Faissel Asserti
Administration officer
070-7072734
@ f.asserti@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marian Bronsveld
Administration officer
070-7072706
@ m.bronsveld@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Martijn van den Bergen
Administration officer
070-7072724
@ m.bergen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Micha Monnereau
Administration officer
070-7072720
@ m.monnereau@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jasmijn van der Most van Spijk
Administration officer
070-7072707
@ j.most@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Corry Toet
Administration officer
070-7072738
@ c.toet@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marianne Wijnja
Administration officer
070-7072708
@ m.wijnja@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Dutch Performing Arts


Anja Krans
Programme manager
+31 (0)6 24697297
@ a.krans@dutchperformingarts.nl
Bas Pauw
Programme manager
070-7072756
@ b.pauw@dutchperformingarts.nl

Communications


Cristina Fodor
Head of communication
070-7072799
@ c.fodor@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Nora Ledrhem
Communications officer
070-7072784
@ n.ledrhem@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Sarie Soewargana
Communications officer
070-7072749
@ s.soewargana@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Legal affairs


Kim de Beer
Legal officer
070-7072793
@ k.beer@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Joyce Kessels
Legal officer
070-7072757
@ j.kessels@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Finance


Janna van der Aart
Financial officer
070-7072713
@ j.aart@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Harry Porschen
Head of finance / Controller
070-7072719
@ h.porschen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Yvonne Vink
Financial officer
070-7072731
@ y.vink@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

P&O officer


Irene van der Gaag
P&O officer
070-7072737
@ i.gaag@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Secretariat


Sybrand Driessen
Facilities employee
070-7072700
@ s.driessen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Yvonne Hendrikman
Secretariat assistant
070-7072700
@ y.hendrikman@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jolanda Nesselaar
Office manager
070-7072700
@ j.nesselaar@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marjolein van Rooyen
Secretariat assistant
070-7072700
@ m.rooyen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Mariska Vis
Management assistant
070-7072700
@ m.vis@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

IT officer


Elien Bil
Application and information administrator
070-7072798
@ e.bil@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Piet Knoester
IT officer
070-7072700
@ p.knoester@fondspodiumkunsten.nl