General Director


Viktorien van Hulst
General Director
070-7072700
@ v.hulst@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Management Team


Rob Berends
Head of Grant Allocation
070-7072740
@ r.berends@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Kim de Beer
Head of Legal Affairs
070-7072793
@ k.beer@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Cristina Fodor
Head of Communications
070-7072799
@ c.fodor@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Harry Porschen
Head of Finance/Controller
070-7072719
@ h.porschen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Ralph Reede
Head of Grant Support
070-7072736
@ r.reede@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marianne van de Velde
Senior Policy Adviser
070-7072792
@ m.velde@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Policy and Development


Marianne van de Velde
Senior Policy Adviser
070-7072792
@ m.velde@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Secretaries


Ron Ford
Secretary for Composition
070-7072791
@ r.ford@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Annemieke Keurentjes
Secretary for Internationalisation
070-7072750
@ a.keurentjes@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jenny Mijnhijmer
Secretary for Theatre
070-7072717
@ j.mijnhijmer@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jan Sprengers
Secretary for Venues and Festivals
070-7072739
@ j.sprengers@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Floris Vermeulen
Secretary for Music
070-7072742
@ f.vermeulen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Ron Visser
Secretary for Dance and Music Theatre
070-7072730
@ r.visser@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Grant Allocation



Grant Coordinators


Bas de Kort
Grant Coordinator
070-7072733
@ b.kort@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Micheline Matla
Grant Consultant
070-7072796
@ m.matla@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Karlijn Profijt
Grant Coordinator
070-7072754
@ K.profijt@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Soraya Putman
Grant Coordinator
070-7072710
@ s.putman@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Soraya Ruijg
Grant Coordinator
070-7072711
@ s.ruijg@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Clare Tolsma
Grant Coordinator
070-7072726
@ c.tolsma@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jochem van Oortmerssen
Grant Coordinator
070-7072728
@ j.oortmerssen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Robin Zijlstra
Grant Coordinator
070-7072712
@ r.zijlstra@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Administration Officers


Marian Bronsveld
Administration Officer
070-7072706
@ m.bronsveld@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Micha Monnereau
Administration Officer
070-7072720
@ m.monnereau@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jasmijn van der Most van Spijk
Administration Officer
070-7072707
@ j.most@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marianne Wijnja
Administration Officer
070-7072708
@ m.wijnja@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Grant Consultants


Devika Arjun
Grant Consultant
070-7072755
@ d.arjun@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Kaajal Bachoe
Grant Consultant
070-7072741
@ k.bachoe@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Daan Crone
Grant Consultant
070-7072721
@ d.crone@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Leo Dijsselbloem
Grant Consultant
070-7072748
@ l.dijsselbloem@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Saskia Driessen
Grant Consultant
070-7072732
@ sa.driessen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Suzanne Jansen
Grant Consultant
070-7072716
@ s.jansen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Keimpe Koldijk
Grant Consultant
070-7072715
@ k.koldijk@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Selin Kuşçu
Grant Consultant
070-7072797
@ s.kuscu@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Claire Philips
Grant Consultant
070-7072753
@ c.philips@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Carolijn van der Sanden
Grant Consultant
070-7072714
@ c.sanden@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marieke van Wamel
Grant Consultant
070-7072746
@ m.wamel@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Eduard Versteege
Grant Consultant
070-7072744
@ e.versteege@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Internationalisation


Annemieke Keurentjes
Secretary for Internationalisation
070-7072750
@ a.keurentjes@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Anja Krans
Programme Manager
070-7072725
@ a.krans@performingartsfund.nl
Bas Pauw
Programme Manager
070-7072756
@ b.pauw@performingartsfund.nl

Communications


Cristina Fodor
Head of Communications
070-7072799
@ c.fodor@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Daniel Taylor
Content Specialist
070-7072749
@ d.taylor@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Legal Affairs


Kim de Beer
Head of Legal Affairs
070-7072793
@ k.beer@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Joyce Kessels
Legal Officer
070-7072757
@ j.kessels@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Finance


Harry Porschen
Head of Finance/Controller
070-7072719
@ h.porschen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Janna van der Aart
Financial Officer
070-7072713
@ j.aart@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Yvonne Vink
Financial Officer
070-7072731
@ y.vink@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

HR


Irene van der Gaag
HR Officer
070-7072737
@ i.gaag@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

Secretariat


Sybrand Driessen
Secretariat
070-7072700
@ s.driessen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Yvonne Hendrikman
Secretariat
070-7072700
@ y.hendrikman@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Jolanda Nesselaar
Office Manager
070-7072700
@ j.nesselaar@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Marjolein van Rooyen
Secretariat
070-7072700
@ m.rooyen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Mariska Vis
Management Assistant
070-7072700
@ m.vis@fondspodiumkunsten.nl

IT


Elien Bil
Application and Information Administrator
070-7072798
@ e.bil@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Piet Knoester
IT Officer
070-7072700
@ p.knoester@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Carmelita Ngadiman
Application and Information Administrator
070-7072723
@ c.ngadiman@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Michael Tkatchew
IT Officer
@ m.tkatchew@fondspodiumkunsten.nl
Martijn van den Bergen
IT Officer
070-7072724
@ m.bergen@fondspodiumkunsten.nl